City Officials


Mayor Riley Smith
Mayor of DeQuincy
E: rsmith@dequincy.org

Mark Peloquin
City Council Member - District 1
E: chopsmjp@yahoo.com

Ronda Jacobs
City Council Member - District 2
E: rondaj3@yahoo.com

Judy Landry
City Council Member - District 3
E: laladyblu@aol.com

Daisy Cole
City Council Member - District 4
E: daisycole68@gmail.com

Denise Maddox
City Council Member - At Large

E: maddox.denise@gmail.com


Mary Jo Bayles
City Planner

E: mjbayles@dequincy.org


Pat Brummett
City Clerk

E: pat@dequincy.org


Debbie Johnson
City Court Clerk

E: debbie@dequincy.org


Anna Willis
Utility Clerk

E: anna@dequincy.org


Lauren Landry
Utility Clerk

E: lauren@dequincy.org


Vicki Lejeune
Accounts Payable

E: vicki@dequincy.org