Menu

Local Business

We’re proud to feature several local business who help sponsor our efforts.

City Officials

Mayor Riley Smith

Mayor of DeQuincy

E: rsmith@dequincy.org

Mark Peloquin

City Council Member – District 1

E: chopsmjp@yahoo.com

Ronda Jacobs

City Council Member – District 2

E: rondaj3@yahoo.com

Judy Landry

City Council Member – District 3

E: laladyblu@aol.com

Margaret Brown

City Council Member – District 4

E: 

Denise Maddox

City Council Member – At Large

E: maddox.denise@gmail.com

Mary Jo Bayles

City Planner

E: mjbayles@dequincy.org

Pat Brummett

City Clerk

E: pat@dequincy.org

Lauren Landry

City Court Clerk

E: lauren@dequincy.org

Anna Willis

Utility Clerk

E: anna@dequincy.org

Vicki Lejeune

Accounts Payable Clerk

E: vicki@dequincy.org