City Officials


Mayor Lawrence Henagan
Mayor of DeQuincy
E: lawhenagan@yahoo.com

Mark Peloquin - District 1
E: chopsmjp@yahoo.com

Ronda Jacobs - District 2
E: rondaj3@yahoo.com

Judy Landry - District 3
E: laladyblu@aol.com

James Harris - District 4
E: Jimmydo54@yahoo.com

Denise Maddox

City Council Member

E: maddox.denise@gmail.com


Debbie Johnson
City Court Clerk

E: debbie@dequincy.org


Lauren Perkins
Utility Clerk

E: lauren@dequincy.org


Mary Jo Bayles
City Planner

E: mjbayles@dequincy.org


Pat Brummett
City Clerk

E: pat@dequincy.org


Vicki Lejeune
Accounts Payable

E: vicki@dequincy.org