DeQuincy Police Department

On behalf of the dedicated men and women of the DeQuincy Police Department, I would like to welcome you to our website. We want to invite you to take advantage of the information and activities provided by the DeQuincy Police Department.

The DeQuincy Police Department is eager to grow our partnership with the community by working together in solving crime and making DeQuincy a great place to live and work.

The DeQuincy Police Department's fundamental duty is to serve the citizens of DeQuincy to the best of our ability by effective communication with the community. We ask that everyone take an interest in their community by interacting with their neighbors and police department to assist in our effort to reduce crime.

Our Members

Chief of Police

Casey Whitehead

Assistant Chief of Police

Roy Williams



Tom Threet


Doug Phillips

Jerry Bell

Patrol Division

Jeremy Gatlin

Sam Kayal

Loy Bader

Annajo Haynes

Michael Reeher

Inmate Crew Supervisor

DeWayne Tarver


Michael Suchanek


Lindsay Granger

Kevin Haley

Billy J. Allen

Derrell Langley


Judy Bollich

Dena Guidry

Brandi McDonald

Tiffani Foreman

Emily Duckwall